Current board members.

The following are current board members of mpanga growers tea factory,below are their names.MR, AGASA SAMON, MR,BAGONZA SOLOMON, MR,OSIIME KAGABA KAKYALI, MR,AKKORA BERNARD KIIZA, and MR,RWERAKANA FRED.

One thought on “Current board members.

  • Violet

    Shareholders and all well wishers of Mpanga GTFL thank you for the support and the effort you are putting in for the Company’s continuity.Let us continue supporting it so that our children, grand children and great grand children findit in existance.Mpanga is an asset to the Uganda and the world at large


Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>